×

An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Widgets for Muse
(3)

Bundle of 69 Widgets for Muse. Widgets will add powerful capabilities to your Muse websites and will make them truly unique and interactive.

Bundle of 69 Widgets for Muse. Widgets will add powerful capabilities to your Muse websites and will make them truly unique and interactive.

Buy
$29.99

Widgets for Muse is the bundle of 69 widgets for Adobe Muse. Widgets will add powerful capabilities to your Muse websites and will make them truly unique and interactive. To use a widget in your website, just drag it from the Library Panel in Muse onto your website. It is that easy! You will be able to adjust widgets according to your preferences by selecting various options in the widgets menu. So it is super easy to beautifully incorporate any widget into your website. Moreover, widgets work with desktop computers, tablets and phones!

Widget Previews:
Password Protection ($7.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/passwordprotection/index.html
Music Playlist ($7.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/musicplaylist/index.html
Responsive Image Gallery ($7.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/imagegallery/index.html
Responsive Image Slider ($7.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/imageslider/index.html
Responsive Video Slider ($7.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/videoslider/index.html
Table Widget ($7.99) - http://www.musetemplatespro.com/preview/table/index.html
Image Zoom ($5.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/imagezoom/index.html
Video Player ($5.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/videoplayer/index.html
Instagram Feed ($5.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/instagram/index.html
Google Fonts ($5.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/googlefonts/index.html
Scrollable Multimedia ($5.99) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/multimedia/index.html
Countdown Widget ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/countdown/index.html
Moving Text ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/movingtext/index.html
Background Music ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/bgmusic/index.html
iFrame Widget ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/iframe/index.html
Animation Effects ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/animationfx/index.html
Audio Player ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/audioplayer/index.html
Share Buttons ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/sharebuttons/index.html
Easy Photo Zoom ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/photozoom/index.html
Full Browser Width Video ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/fullwidth/index.html
Fullscreen Background Video ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/fullscreenvideo/index.html
Appearing Content ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/appearingcontent/index.html
Instant Translate ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/instanttranslate/index.html
Audio Trigger ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/audiotrigger/index.html
Pop-Up Window ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/popup/index.html
Count Up Widget ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/countup/index.html
Progress Bar ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/progressbar/index.html
Morphing Sidebar Menu ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/sidebarmenu/index.html
Fullscreen Overlay Menu ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/overlaymenu/index.html
Testimonials Widget ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/testimonials/index.html
Pie Chart ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/piechart/index.html
Cookies Notification ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/cookiesnotification/index.html
Page Preloaders Widget ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/preloaders/index.html
Facebook Feed ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/facebook/index.html
Twitter Timeline ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/twitter/index.html
Pinterest Widgets Pack ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/pinterest/index.html
Google+ Widgets Pack ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/googleplus/index.html
Random Image ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/randomimage/index.html
Breadcrumbs Widget ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/breadcrumbs/index.html
Image Filters ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/imagefilters/index.html
Disable Everything ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/disable/index.html
Circle Flyout Menu ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/circlemenu/index.html
Circular Navigation ($5.00) - http://www.musetemplatespro.com/preview/circularnavigation/index.html
PDF Reader ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/pdfreader/index.html
Background Animations ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/bganimations/index.html
Age Confirmation ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/ageconfirmation/index.html
Geometric Shapes ($5.00) - http://www.musetemplatespro.com/preview/geometricshapes/index.html
Text Resizer ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/textresizer/index.html
Typing Text ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/typingtext/index.html
Call Button ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/callbutton/index.html
Full Browser Height Widget ($5.00) - http://www.musetemplatespro.com/preview/fullheight/index.html
Pulsing Message ($5.00) - http://www.musetemplatespro.com/preview/pulsingmessage/index.html
3D Text Widget ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/3dtext/index.html
Photo Compare ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/photocompare/index.html
Exit Confirmation ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/exitconfirm/index.html
Animated Frames ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/funkyframes/index.html
Sound on Click ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/soundonclick/index.html
Sellfy E-Commerce Widget - ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/sellfy/index.html
Website Redirect ($5.00) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/redirect/index.html
Selz eCommerce Widget (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/selz/index.html
Colorfy (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/colorfy/index.html
Scroll Progress (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/scrollprogress/index.html
Google Analytics (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/analytics/index.html
Mouse Cursors (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/mousecursors/index.html
Tumblr Buttons (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/tumblr/index.html
Current Date (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/currentdate/index.html
Moveable Content (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/moveablecontent/index.html
Glitch Effect (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/glitch/index.html
Anchor Scroll (Free) - http://musetemplatespro.com/preview/anchorscroll/index.html

With this Bundle you save: $288.

Rating

Title
Comment

4.2.0 version includes the fix to Twitter Timeline widget.

”Widgets for Muse.mulib” file will be downloaded to your default Downloads folder. Double click this file to install the widgets into your Muse library.

Every time you want to use a widget, simply drag and drop it from the library panel in Muse onto your website.

More By This Producer: